Journal of Reports in Pharmaceutical Sciences (J. Rep. Pharm. Sci.)

Approved by the Commission for Accreditation and Improvement of Iranian Medical Journal asScientific and Research Journal


The Journal of Reports in Pharmaceutical Sciences (JRPS) is a biannually journal that publishes studies on all aspects of pharmaceutical sciences consist of medicinal chemistry, molecular modeling, drug design, pharmaceutics, biopharmacy, pharmaceutical nanotechnology, pharmacognosy, natural products, pharmaceutical biotechnology, pharmacology, toxicology and clinical pharmacy. It provides a medium for publication of original papers, letters, laboratory notes, short communications, and invited reviews. The JRPS is the official journal of the Faculty of Pharmacy, Kermanshah University of Medical Sciences.


Editor-in-chief: Gholamreza Bahrami, Pharm. D, PhD

Chairman: Reza Khodarahmi, PhD

Executive Manager: Mohsen Shahlaei, PhD


pISSN: 2322-1232

eISSN: 2322-5106

Indexed/Abstracted in:











Journal Homepage Image

JRPS is a free and open access peer-reviewed online journal since 2012 Published by the Kermanshah University of Medical Sciences






The Journal accepts manuscripts only through the online submission system, easy to use and easy to track, thus by conducting all procedures electronically your submission will be done rather faster. Once you submit an article, it will be forwarded to one of the editors and afterwards to at least two of the peer-reviewers. At once after submission, the author will be notified of both the submission process by means of email and the follow-up ID code. It is recommended to save the sent ID code for all the future correspondence regarding each article separately.




Posted: 2013-09-14
More Announcements...

Vol 4, No 1 (2015): JRPS

Table of Contents

Original Papers

Babak Tajani, Reza Tahvilian, Saeideh Khazaei, Komail Sadr Javadi, Ali Fattahi
Nagaraju Swamy, Kudige Nagaraj Prashanth, Kanakapura Basavaiah
Lida Mohamed khosroshahi, Marziyeh Nikoo, Zahra Hasanpoor, Ali Mostafaei
Mostafa Najafi, Afshin Pashabadi
Reza Khodarahmi, Mohammad Reza Ashrafi-Kooshk, Koestan Khaledian
Rahim Bahri-Najafi, Gholam Reza Asghari, Hamid Reza Dehlavi
Abbas Abbasi, Ali Mostafaei, Ghoramreza Bahrami, Kamran Mansouri, Sajad Sisakhtnezhad
Ronak Jalili, Shahram Miraghaei, Bahareh Mohammadi, Atefeh Babaei, Gholamreza Bahrami
Gholamreza Bahrami, Hamid Nabiyar, Komail Sadr Javadi, Mohsen Shahlaei
Babak Shahbazi, Mazaher Khodabandeloo, Mohammad Jafar Rezaei, Samaneh Rouhi, Rashid Ramazanzadeh, Majid Rezaei Basiri


Mahsa Azami, Elham Arkan